289-548-2544 info@cupe2544.ca

Executive

Eddie Pereira

President

Eddie.Pereira@cupe2544.ca
416-970-9150

Marlene Arruda

1st Vice-President

Marlene.Arruda@cupe2544.ca
905-866-8571

Jon Langdon

2nd Vice President

jon.langdon@cupe2544.ca
416 802 0693

Tim Thornton

Recording Secretary

Tim.Thornton@cupe2544.ca
416-802-6656

Shane Holstein

Secretary Treasurer

Shane.Holstein@cupe2544.ca
416-553-2232

Junior Edwards

Chief Steward

Junior.Edwards@cupe2544.ca
647-239-2544

Hugo Toste

Health & Safety Chief Officer

Hugo.Toste@cupe2544.ca
905-483 -2544

Patrick Go

Member at Large

patrick.go@cupe2544.ca
416-802-3543

Kathy Pereira

IWA Chief Officer

kathy.pereira@cupe2544.ca
647-518-1714

Gary Pacheco

Shop Steward

Gary.Pacheco@cupe2544.ca
416-709-2544

VACANT

Shop Steward

Gary Banken

Shop Steward

gary.banken@cupe2544.ca
416-802-4597

Chris DeMelo

Shop Steward

Chris.demelo@cupe2544.ca
647-405-3825