289-548-2544 info@cupe2544.ca

Executive

Eddie Pereira

President

Eddie.Pereira@cupe2544.ca
416-970-9150

Marlene Arruda

1st Vice-President

Marlene.Arruda@cupe2544.ca
905-866-8571

Jason McFarlane

2nd Vice-President

Jason.Mcfarlane@cupe2544.ca
416-689-2544

Tim Thornton

Recording Secretary

Tim.Thornton@cupe2544.ca
416-802-6656

Shane Holstein

Secretary Treasurer

Shane.Holstein@cupe2544.ca
416-553-2232

Junior Edwards

Chief Steward

Junior.Edwards@cupe2544.ca
647-239-2544

Hugo Toste

Health & Safety Chief Officer

Hugo.Toste@cupe2544.ca
905-483 -2544

Rod Bowser

Member at Large

rodney.bowser@cupe2544.ca
416-802-6184

Kathy Pereira

WSIB Chief Officer

647-518-1714

Gary Pacheco

Shop Steward

Gary.Pacheco@cupe2544.ca
416-709-2544

Patrick Go

Shop Steward

patrick.go@cupe2544.ca
416-802-3543

Gary Banken

Shop Steward

gary.banken@cupe2544.ca
416-802-4597

Jon Langdon

Shop Steward

jon.langdon@cupe2544.ca
416-802-5718