289-548-2544 info@cupe2544.ca

Executive

Eddie2

Eddie Pereira

President

Eddie.Pereira@cupe2544.ca
416-970-9150
Marlene_Arruda

Marlene Arruda

1st Vice-President

Marlene.Arruda@cupe2544.ca
905-866-8571
Junior_Edwards

Junior Edwards

2nd Vice-President

Junior.Edwards@cupe2544.ca
647-239-2544
Tim_Thornton

Tim Thornton

Recording Secretary

Tim.Thornton@cupe2544.ca
416-802-6656
Jim_Glavan

Jim Glavan

Secretary Treasurer

Jim.Glavan@cupe2544.ca
416-435-5402
Jason_McFarlane

Jason McFarlane

Labour Relations Officer

Jason.Mcfarlane@cupe2544.ca
416-689-2544
default-profile-pic

Vacant

Chief Steward

Loai_Srabi

Louie Alsarabi

Health & Safety Chief Officer

Louie.Alsarabi@cupe2544.ca
416-702-2544

Peter Francella

Member at Large

Peter.Francella@cupe2544.ca
416-802-6184

Hugo Toste

WSIB Chief Officer

Hugo.Toste@cupe2544.ca
905-483 -2544

Nader Affar

WSIB Representative

Nader.Affar@cupe2544.ca

416-802-0693

Gary Pacheco

Shop Steward

Gary.Pacheco@cupe2544.ca
416-709-2544

Shane Holstein

Shop Steward

Shane.Holstein@cupe2544.ca
416-553-2232