289-548-2544 info@cupe2544.ca

Executive

Marlene_Arruda

Marlene Arruda

1st Vice-President and Acting President

Marlene.Arruda@cupe2544.ca
905-866-8571
Junior_Edwards

Junior Edwards

2nd Vice-President

Junior.Edwards@cupe2544.ca
647-239-2544
Jim_Glavan

Jim Glavan

Secretary Treasurer

Jim.Glavan@cupe2544.ca
416-435-5402
Tim_Thornton

Tim Thornton

Recording Secretary

Tim.Thornton@cupe2544.ca
416-802-6656
Jason_Latham

Jason Latham

Chief Steward

Jason.Latham@cupe2544.ca
416-805-2544
Jason_McFarlane

Jason McFarlane

Labour Relations Officer

Jason.Mcfarlane@cupe2544.ca
416-689-2544

VACANT

Member At Large

Loai_Srabi

Louie Alsarabi

Health & Safety Chief Officer

Louie.Alsarabi@cupe2544.ca
416-702-2544

Hugo Toste

Health & Safety Representative

Hugo.Toste@cupe2544.ca
905-483-2544

Nader Affar

Acting WSIB Chief Officer

Nader.Affar@cupe2544.ca
416-802-0693

Shane Holstein

Shop Steward

Shane.Holstein@cupe2544.ca
416-553-2232

Gary Pacheco

Shop Steward

Gary.Pacheco@cupe2544.ca
416-709-2544